Yhtymäjohto

Kuntayhtymäjohtaja-rehtori

Jarmo Paloniemi
jarmo.paloniemi@osekk.fi
p. 050 538 3929

Talousjohtaja

Anssi Ojutkangas
anssi.ojutkangas@osekk.fi
p. 050 365 0571

Henkilöstöjohtaja

Jyrki Ojala
jyrki.ojala@osekk.fi
p. 040 6631 837

Hallintojohtaja

Seija Tiitto-Komminaho
seija.tiitto-komminaho@osekk.fi
p. 040 653 0416

Kiinteistöjohtaja

Vesa Pitsinki
vesa.pitsinki@osekk.fi
p. 040 1824 381

IT-johtaja

Timo Remes
timo.remes@osekk.fi
p.050 590 9026

Osekk bttom image