Yhtymäjohto

Kuntayhtymäjohtaja-rehtori

Jarmo Paloniemi
jarmo.paloniemi@osekk.fi
p. 050 538 3929

Vararehtori

Saija Niemelä-Pentti
saija.niemela-pentti@osao.fi
p. 0400 488 881

Talous- ja henkilöstöjohtaja

Anssi Ojutkangas
anssi.ojutkangas@osekk.fi
p. 050 365 0571

Kehitys- ja hallintojohtaja

Sanna Kivinen
sanna.kivinen@osekk.fi
p. 050 432 1351

Kiinteistöjohtaja

Ollipekka Huotari
ollipekka.huotari@osekk.fi
p. 040 141 5196

IT-johtaja

Timo Remes
timo.remes@osekk.fi
p.050 590 9026

Osekk bttom image